Friendly fight to the finish in Warangal SC Lok Sabha seat

The BJP and Congress have fielded BRS leaders - former MLA Aroori Ramesh and Kadiyam Kavya respectively for the Warangal SC Lok Sabha seat.

BySouth First Desk

Published Apr 18, 2024 | 12:49 PMUpdatedApr 18, 2024 | 12:49 PM

Kadiyam Kavya, Aroori Ramesh (X)

BRS vs BRS vs BRS. That sums up the contest in Telangana’s Warangal (SC) Lok Saha seat. The BJP and Congress candidates are BRS turncoats, former MLA Aroori Ramesh and Kadiyam Kavya, respectively for Warangal SC seat. The BRS candidate is M Sudheer Kumar. What choice such friends turned foes leave before the voters is best left to the voters.

Read the full story here