Campaigning for Kerala, 1st phase Karnataka ends today

In this second phase of Lok Sabha elections, 20 constituencies of Kerala and 14 constituencies of Karnataka will vote on 26 April.

BySouth First Desk

Published Apr 24, 2024 | 4:46 PMUpdatedApr 24, 2024 | 4:46 PM

lok sabha campaigning

Campaigning in all 20 constituencies of Kerala and 14 of 28 seats in Karnataka draws to a close in the evening of Wednesday, 24 April. A total of 194 candidates are vying for 20 seats in Kerala, making the 26 April Lok Sabha polls a crucial battleground for the CPI (M)-led ruling LDF, the Congress-headed UDF and the BJP-led NDA.

Read the full story here